International committee

Chairman: P. Lukáš (Nuclear Physics Institute of CAS, Czech Republic)
Members: Y. Akiniwa (Yokohama National University, Japan)
  K. An (Oak Ridge National Laboratory, USA)
  D.W. Brown (Los Alamos National Laboratory, USA)
  T. Buslaps (ESRF, France)
  L. Edwards (ANSTO, Australia)
  M. Fitzpatrick (Coventry University, UK)
  M. Gharghouri (Canadian Nuclear Laboratories, Canada)
  J. Gibmeier (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany)
  T. Holden (Northern Stress Technologies, Canada)
  B. Chedley (Arts et Metiers ParisTech, France)
  H. Choo (The University of Tennessee, USA)
  O. Muránsky (ANSTO, Australia)
  I. C. Noyan (Columbia University, USA)
  J. Oddershede (FYSIK, Denmark)
  T. Pirling (Institute Laue Langevin, France) 
  D. Setoyama (Toyota Central R&D Lab., Japan)
  A. Schreyer (ESS, Sweden)
  A. Steuwer (University of Malta, Malta)
  H. Suzuki (JAEA, Japan)
  K. Tanaka (Meiji University, Japan)
  Y. Tomota (Ibaraki University, Japan)
  A. Venter (Necsa SOC Ltd, South Africa)
  X. L. Wang (The City University of Hong Kong, China)
  W. Ch. Woo (KAERI, Republic of Korea)
  K. Wierzbanowski (AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland)
  S. Y. Zhang (Centre of Excellence for Advanced Materials, China)


Local organization committee

Chairman: K. Máthis (Charles University, Czech Republic)
Members: P. Dobroň (Charles University, Czech Republic)
  D. Drozdenko (Charles University, Czech Republic)
  Š. Sechovský (Charles University, Czech Republic)



till September 30, 2021

Early Bird Fee:
till October 15, 2021

November 25-27, 2021